Dave Filkins, Police Chief
Nathan Taylor, Sergeant

Kelsey Bowman

Stephen Miller

Justin Webb

Part-time Patrol Officers

Matt Bryson

Robert Crow

Adam Magsig

Submit an Anonymous Tip

The McLeansboro Police Department is made up of 8 police officers, five of whom are full-time, who are dedicated to serving the City of McLeansboro.

For more information visit their Facebook.

Voluntary Statement Form

Golf Cart and UTV Application

Contact Information