City Council

City Council Meetings

DATEAGENDAMINUTES
January 16, 2024AGENDAMinutes
February 20, 2024AGENDAMinutes
March 19, 2024AGENDAMinutes
April 16, 2024AGENDA
May 21, 2024AGENDA
June 18, 2024
July 16, 2024
August 20, 2024
September 17, 2024
October 15, 2024
November 19, 2024
December 17, 2024

City Council Special Meetings

DATEAGENDAMINUTES
April 1, 2024AGENDAMINUTES
April 3, 2024AGENDAMINUTES
May 21, 2024 (Public Hearing)AGENDA

Archive Meeting Minutes

Ruth Bryson – City Treasurer
ruth.bryson@mcleansboro.us

Sandra Barker – Accounts Receivable Clerk
sandra.barker@mcleansboro.us

Tom Maulding – Council Member Ward 1
tom.maulding@mcleansboro.us

Billy Glenn – Council Member Ward 1
billy.glenn@cleansboro.us

Tom Murk – Council Member Ward 2
tom.murk@mcleansboro.us

Nick Hansen – Council Member Ward 2
nick.hansen@mcleansboro.us

Sharon Bowman – Council Member Ward 3
sharon.bowman@mcleansboro.us

Jeff Johnson – Council Member Ward 3
jeff.johnson@mcleansboro.us

Jodi Brockett – City Clerk
jodi.brockett@mcleansboro.us

Justin Barrow 
justin.barrow@mcleansboro.us

  • To contact a City Council member, please fill out the form located at the bottom of the residents page. Put the name of the member you are trying to contact in the subject field.