McLeansboro Police Department

John Nathan Taylor, Police Chief

Chase Partain, Sergeant

Justin Webb, Patrolman

Kelsey Bowman, Patrolman

Jake Weaver, Patrolman

Matt Bryson, Parttime Patrolman

Robert Crow, Part-time Patrolman

Adam Magsig, Part-time Patrolman

Kendal Harris, Part-time Patrolman

Submit an Anonymous Tip

The McLeansboro Police Department is made up of 8 police officers, five of whom are full-time, who are dedicated to serving the City of McLeansboro.

For more information visit their Facebook.

Voluntary Statement Form

Golf Cart and UTV Application

Contact Information

Phone: (618) 643-4357